The Hykin Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
BuddyBoy227
Level 1

Application For Staff (BuddyBoy227) Empty Application For Staff (BuddyBoy227)

Mon Jan 15, 2018 4:33 pm
IGN: BuddyBoy227 (Alt: LackTheQuack)
Timezone: MST (Arizona)
What Time are you most often on and how many hours can you contribute: On weekdays I am usually on after 3:00 and on weekends I am usually on after at 10:00(MST). I can contribute 2-4 hours on weekdays and 5+ on weekends.
When did you first play factions, and how often did you play?: I have been playing minecraft for 5 years and on average I was on 2-3 hours a day. However I did take a year off 2 years ago from this present date.
Have you ever been banned or tempbanned on the network? I have not been banned.
Do you have any prior staff experience. I have not had any experience yet.
Do you fully understand the concepts of the server: I believe I do. I have read through the forms and I have a great understanding of factions in general.
Do you have discord?: Yes and it is Buddy#5131
Can you download certain requirements when joining: Yes, as long as it is compatible with a Mac
Do you have recording software?: I have done YouTube before and have a great recording system which I can pull up and start recording in a short few seconds.
Do you have a microphone: Yes I have a working microphone.
Do you agree to the terms and conditions and have you read the network rules?: Yes I do agree to the terms and conditions and yes I have read rules.